CONTACT US

Address

Flow-Technics, Inc.

181 Ontario Street Frankfort, IL 60423.

Illinois Phone: (815) 277-2600

Illinois Fax: (815) 534-5311

Indiana Phone: (574) 299-2600

General Inquiries: info@flowtechnics.com

Questions?

    Mike Carney

    Sales - Illinois

    708-932-6649


    mikec@flowtechnics.com

    Pat Carney

    Sales - Illinois

    708-932-5470


    pat@flowtechnics.com

    Ram Anchan

    Sales - Illinois

    779-875-5660


    ram@flowtechnics.com

    Jerry Gouker

    Sales - Illinois

    574-297-1077


    jerry@flowtechnics.com

    Rick Sheehy

    Service Manager

    708-932-6039


    rick@flowtechnics.com

    Mike Wayman

    Service Technician

    708-932-6041


    mwayman@flowtechnics.com

    Mike Geist

    Service Technician

    708-537-7975


    mgeist@flowtechnics.com

    Steve Ellis

    Service Technician

    708-932-6362


    steve@flowtechnics.com

    Kristen Strunk

    Administrative Assistant Sales & Accounting

    815-277-2600


    kristen@flowtechnics.com

    Kerri Lauck

    Administrative Assistant Parts & Service

    708-200-9473


    klauck@flowtechnics.com

    Here to serve Illinois & Indiana