Reliability

We’re here when you need us.

Service

Let us take care of your to-do list.

Contact Us Today

Satisfaction

We exceed expectations.
(815) 277-2600
  • Illinois Phone: (815) 277-2600

  • Illinois Fax: (815) 534-5311

  • Indiana Phone: (574) 299-2600

Mike Carney Sales - Illinois mikec@flowtechnics.com
Pat Carney Sales - Illinois pat@flowtechnics.com
Ram Anchan Sales - Illinois ram@flowtechnics.com
Jerry Gouker Sales - Indiana jerry@flowtechnics.com
Rick Sheehy Service Manager rick@flowtechnics.com
Keith Lindahl Service Technician keith@flowtechnics.com
Mike Wayman Service Technician mwayman@flowtechnics.com
Kristen Strunk Parts & Service kristen@flowtechnics.com
Cindy Otten Accounting & Project Administration cindy@flowtechnics.com

Contact Us


Flow-Technics, Inc.

181 Ontario Street Frankfort, IL 60423

General Inquiries: info@flowtechnics.com